UFCCM-Southeast Episcopal Jurisdiction

Bishop Dr. J.G. Kramer
Southeast Jurisdictional Prelate

UFCCM General Board Bishop
Chairman Intercessory Prayer Team
Chairman Clergy Training



Southeast Jurisdiction; is the fifth of currently five Jurisdictions within
the UFCCM, with its jurisdictional headquarters in Rainbow City, Alabama
The Southeast Jurisdiction is comprised of 6-States as follows:
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida,
Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina
© 2007 - 2023 UFCCM (United Fellowship of Christian Churches & Ministries, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.
Givelify Facebook Blogtalk